This site might not work as expected.
You're using an old browser that isn't supported by this site. Please upgrade or download one of these free and excellent browsers: https://browser-update.org/update.html

Investors

2017 Full-Year Results

Wolters Kluwer will release its full-year 2017 results on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
at 7:00 am GMT/8:00 am CET
Analyst presentation: 9:00 am GMT/10:00 am CET
The event will be video webcast live on this website. Please register here 

To follow the event by phone please dial: 
Pin code: 3146103
- Netherlands: +31 (0) 20 721 9251 / Tollfree 0800 023 1436
- United Kingdom: +44 (0) 330 336 9105 / Tollfree 0800 358 6377
- US: +1 929 477 0448 / Tollfree 800 239 9838

Upcoming Events

All upcoming events

February 21, 2018

 

Wolters Kluwer Full-Year Results

Please register for the video webcast here